Starting Something New

Okay…   So, today I turned 21 years old.  And I’ve made a decision.

I have decided to start this blog.  It won’t be anything super interesting, but I think it will help me get my creative juices flowing better.  Even though I love to write, nothing I’ve ever written has been read by more than 4 people. I write all the time, but am rarely if ever satisfied with the end result of my efforts.  It is my hope that this blog might help me in this area.

Sometimes, I may write a lot and other times I may simply share some quotes or something.  I’m quite sure that the things I write about will vary; and a lot of it will be stupid or boring — or both.  So, if (for some strange, unknown reason) you are reading this, please bear with me as I venture into this new experience.

About Aerykah

I'm a 26-year-old Christian homeschool graduate from Oklahoma, USA. I thoroughly enjoy reading, writing, and photography... among other things. ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear from you! :)

