“Bless the Lord, O my soul…”

Psalm 103:1,2,8

1- Bless the Lord, O my soul; and all that is within me, bless his holy name.
2- Bless the Lord, O my soul, and forget not his benefits:
8- The Lord is merciful and gracious, slow to anger, and plenteous in mercy.

 

 

About Aerykah

I'm a 26-year-old Christian homeschool graduate from Oklahoma, USA. I thoroughly enjoy reading, writing, and photography... among other things. ;)
This entry was posted in Bible Verses, Music, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “Bless the Lord, O my soul…”

  1. sarah says:

    I’m going to buy this on itunes right now. Love it!!

    Like

    • Aerykah says:

      I love it too!! I’ve had it in my head ever since pastor’s sister & niece sang it last Sunday. So I found this video & listened to it several times. I just can’t get enough of it! I need to get it on my ipod…

      Like

  2. Neely Wang says:

    A beautiful song — one of my favourites!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you! :)

