What Friends Are For

*       *       *       FRIENDS       *       *       *

They’re with you in the good times…  

    … and the bad times.

They do their best to help you out of a tight spot…
  

They’ll TRY to believe everything you say…  … even when it’s REALLY hard to believe.

A friend will help you clean up the messes you get yourself into…  

 … or at least try to help you talk your way out of them.  

Though your tastes may differ…
        

… they’ll go shopping with you…
      

… and even agree to matching outfits.

 

                

 They’ll coordinate with you for costume parties…  😉

        

… and even help you find a date to bring along!

 On top of all that, a friend is just so much fun to hang out with!  🙂

And, they’ll even sing the occasional duet with you! 🙂

About Aerykah

I'm a 26-year-old Christian homeschool graduate from Oklahoma, USA. I thoroughly enjoy reading, writing, and photography... among other things. ;)
This entry was posted in Comedy, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to What Friends Are For

  1. Diane says:

    I Love Lucy is definitely one of my favorite shows. Found you through The Goodreads group I joined. Hope you have a great weekend! :O)

    Like

  2. D.L. Kamstra says:

    This just made my day! Since my hubby and I dropped our cable, this is one of the shows I miss catching once in awhile. I Love Lucy is such a wonderful show 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Just so you know, I would help you eat all the chocolate off an out-of-control conveyer belt any day of the week. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Cozynookbks says:

    I Love Lucy is the absolute best!! Love that.

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you! :)

