7 Things About Me — Bookishness (part 1)

If you haven’t figured it out by now, then let me share a little something with you…  I LOVE BOOKS!!!  😀  So, here are 7 Bookish statements that I can totally relate to!

 

 

Yes. And if a character has a habit of doing stupid or embarrassing things… it can make it difficult to read the book because I keep having to close it for a moment until I get over the embarrassment!

Enough said. This is totally me.

Oh, no… I think I will be worse than just disappointed. 😦

Believe it or not, this has happened to me. And what did my brother say? He got this incredulous look on his face and said, “You don’t feel like reading?! What’s wrong with you?!”

And I’m sure I will keep on adding to my to-read shelf until the day I die. 😉

Oh my gosh, YES!! Well, there are certain people to whom I will lend any of my books. But what about those people who you just know aren’t going to take care of your babies?!

Yes, exactly! Please and Thank You! 🙂

And, as the post title said… this is part 1.  Because I am a book-lover and there are more than 7 bookish statements that I can relate to.  😉  I’m not sure when I’ll be sharing more of these, but I do have more to share.

If you’re a book-lover and can relate to any of these, please share in a comment!  🙂

About Aerykah

I'm a 27-year-old Christian homeschool graduate from Oklahoma, USA. I thoroughly enjoy reading, writing, and photography... among other things. ;)
This entry was posted in About Me, Books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 7 Things About Me — Bookishness (part 1)

  1. Virginia says:

    Wow! Great post! You won’t believe it, but I was actually planning on posting something like this post some time in the near future about why I love books. I’m trying to find some new things to post. Hopefully, I get some free time to do it when I’m not working. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Heather says:

    Haha! I can relate to all of these so well. 😀 I love books!!!

    ~Heather

    Like

I'd love to hear from you! :)

