Thank You!

Thank You For Your Service

On this day, I personally think of and would like to thank those in my life who have served or are serving our country and its people…

Fred (grandpa) – Army
Leroy (grandpa) – Army
Otto (uncle) – Navy
Louis (uncle) – Army
Verdell (uncle) – Air Force
Kenneth (uncle) – Army
Emzla (uncle) – Air Force
Keith (uncle) – Marines
Luke (cousin) – Army
David – Army
David – Navy
James – Army
James – Navy
John – Navy
Robert – Army

 

Who does this day bring to your mind?

About Aerykah

I'm a 26-year-old Christian homeschool graduate from Oklahoma, USA. I thoroughly enjoy reading, writing, and photography... among other things. ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Thank You!

  1. This makes me think of my dad who was marine,my 2 uncles who were in the army,one uncle in the air force and my cousin Robert who is a marine. My grandfather was also in the army.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sarah says:

    Wow!!! You have quite a family of heroes, Aery. That’s awesome. My grandpa, who has been in military and government his whole life, served 2 tours of duty in Vietnam.

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you! :)

