Time For A Break!

Hey, y’all!

It’s been a busy time for me here lately– busier than I anticipated. Β And now I’m getting ready to head out of state soon for a much anticipated vacation with my family! πŸ˜€

I like to take a little break from blogging every so often because I find it helpful to do so. Β And I figured now was a good time to take one of those breaks. πŸ˜‰

As of now, I plan to be absent through May– with the exception of my “Looking Back…” bookish post which will be scheduled for the first Tuesday of the month, as usual –and be back to posting either the end of May or the beginning of June.

Thank you all for following my blog and for the kind comments that many of you leave on my posts! Β Can’t tell y’all how much I enjoy those comments! πŸ˜€

I hope you all have a lovely month of May!

God Bless!
~Aery

About Aerykah

I'm a 26-year-old Christian homeschool graduate from Oklahoma, USA. I thoroughly enjoy reading, writing, and photography... among other things. ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Time For A Break!

  1. Judy says:

    Hope you have a wonderful time. Godspeed. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Have fun! πŸ™‚ Missing you already.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Maria says:

    Have a wonderful May, Aerykah! I hope you enjoy your time with your family! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Susan F. says:

    Have a wonderful time!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Chaya says:

    Shalom Aery! πŸ™‚ I enjoy talking with you over at Goodreads and wanted to come read your blog. πŸ™‚ And follow it, like I just did. πŸ˜€ Hope you have a fun break. πŸ™‚ Looks like I have plenty of posts on here to check out. πŸ™‚ I just started my blog “Read to Your Heart’s Content”. Hope you check it out. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aerykah says:

      Hello, Chaya! Thanks so much for stopping by, following, and leaving me a comment– you just made my day! πŸ˜„ I hope you enjoy looking around on here. 😊
      Oh, I saw where Mary Kate shared your post on Twitter… Definitely plan to check out your blog! ☺️
      Thanks again!! πŸ˜„

      Liked by 1 person

      • Chaya says:

        Todah rabah for the follow and like, Aery! πŸ™‚ I have to say, I was so very happy that you, MK, Danny, and I just saw Dami from teens4Christsite, have all followed my blog! πŸ™‚ WOW, that’s so cool about her sharing it on Twitter! Thanks so much for telling me or I wouldn’t know! What an honor! πŸ™‚
        I’ll definitely miss you while you’re on break! Have lotsa fun! πŸ™‚ I think I’m going to find some more books to read from your reviews! You can never have too many good books waiting to be read, I believe! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

        • Aerykah says:

          Very welcome, Chaya! πŸ™‚ It’s always exciting to have friends start blogs. πŸ˜‰
          Aw, thanks so much! I’ll still be online so you’ll likely still see me around GR… and I’ll (hopefully) be getting posts ready for the coming months. πŸ˜€
          Thanks so much! We’ll surely try our best to have fun. hehe! πŸ˜‰ Oh, I totally agree! And I hope you do find some good books to add to your to-read list! πŸ˜€

          Liked by 1 person

          • Chaya says:

            Shalom, Aery! πŸ™‚ I’m really enjoying this an figuring out stuff! I love your blog and blogging and liking things! πŸ™‚ Fun! πŸ˜€
            Glad I’ll see you around GR – hope to get there later this evening! I’ve got reviews and so much to catch up on! πŸ˜€ And books oh-so-many books to read! πŸ˜€

            Liked by 1 person

            • Aerykah says:

              Ah, I’m so glad you love my blog! And that you’re enjoying yourself! πŸ˜€
              I’ve just spent some time on GR today– haven’t been able to do that much here lately… 😦
              Oh, I know what you mean! I am so behind on my reading challenge that I think I may have to lower it. πŸ˜₯ I plan to have an intense reading session before I go to bed this evening. πŸ˜‰

              Liked by 1 person

              • Chaya says:

                Yep, it’s very cool – like you! πŸ™‚ Yep! πŸ™‚
                I hear you – I can so relate! πŸ˜‰
                Hope you were able to get some reading in! πŸ™‚

                Liked by 1 person

  6. I hope you have a wonderful vacation!!!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you! :)

