Looking Back on August 2016

A Matter of Trust (Mia Quinn, #1) The Boden Birthright (The Cimarron Legacy #0.5) A Noble Masquerade (Hawthorne House, #1) Obsession (A Shefford-Johnson Case, #2) A Deadly Business Distortion (Moonlighters, #2) The House of Lurking Death: A Short Tory (Tommy & Tuppence) The Adventure of the Sinister Stranger: A Short Story (Tommy & Tuppence) The Case of the Missing Lady (Tommy & Tuppence Series Short) The Case of the Middle-Aged Wife: A Short Story The Case of the Discontented Soldier Trial By Fire (FBI Task Force #0.5) Misery Loves Company The Secret Adversary (Tommy and Tuppence, #1) Cold Shot (Chesapeake Valor, #1)

New-To-Me Authors:  4

And the places I “visited” in my reading…
I did not keep good track of all the places I visited this past month so this may not be a complete list. 😐

States: Massachusetts – New Mexico Territory – Washington – Florida – Texas – Pennsylvania – Maryland

Countries: England

About Aerykah

I'm a 26-year-old Christian homeschool graduate from Oklahoma, USA. I thoroughly enjoy reading, writing, and photography... among other things. ;)
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Looking Back on August 2016

  1. Rissi says:

    Wow. Great collection of books you read, Aerykah. Dani’s is a favorite and makes me anxious for her next this winter! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aerykah says:

      Thanks, Rissi! August has definitely been my best month of reading this year. 🙂 Oh, I know! I wish I didn’t have to wait for her next book, but I’m sure it’ll be worth it. 😉

      Like

  2. Pingback: 2016 Reading — Challenges | Expressions Of Me

I'd love to hear from you! :)

