6-Month Challenge Checkup

As most of you know, I always set reading goals at the beginning of each year.

Well, I decided to do a “6-month checkup” on those challenges to see how I’m doing and I was pleasantly surprised!  So far, I’m ahead on every single challenge.  And I really did not expect that! 😀


About Aerykah

I'm a 26-year-old Christian homeschool graduate from Oklahoma, USA. I thoroughly enjoy reading, writing, and photography... among other things. ;)
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 6-Month Challenge Checkup

  1. Sofia Marie says:

    Wow, you’ve done such a good job! I only made one goal, to read 25 books this year. So far I have finished 17 and am 5 books ahead of schedule: https://www.goodreads.com/user_challenges/7899241. 🙂

    https://teensliveforjesus.blogspot.com

    Liked by 2 people

  2. M.K. Aneal says:

    Wow, girl!! 😀 *Handclaps!* You always make me wanna set some goals…

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you! :)

