A Funny Bucket List

While browsing Pinterest (not that I do that very often, you understand), I came across some rather funny “bucket list” ideas.  I don’t know that I would put these on my own bucket list, but some of them sounded like they could be kinda fun.  I thought I’d share some of them with y’all.  😉

 

Bucket list

Bucket list

Bucket list!

Bucket list

Bucket list

 

About Aerykah

I'm a 29-year-old Christian homeschool graduate from Oklahoma, USA. I thoroughly enjoy reading, writing, and photography... among other things. ;)
This entry was posted in Comedy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Funny Bucket List

  1. hello hiya says:

    Oh these are really cute ideas 😊👍

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Irenespring says:

    I would definitely do the ” Andy’s coming” thing. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Rayleigh Ann says:

    Okay, so the parrot one had me rolling! How funny! I wish I had thought of something like that to teach both my Cockatiel and Parakeet….that would’ve been AWESOME!!!

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you! :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.