Romance Recs — Part 2: Contemporary

This being the “Month of Love” as they say… (and since I don’t have any reviews really ready to share at this time 😛 ) I thought I’d share some recommendations for good Christian romance fiction.  This week the recommendations will be for Contemporary Romance! 😀

I shall restrict myself to 14 recommendations– the 14th being Valentine’s Day and all, I figued that would be a good number to go with –though I’ll warn you right now that I consider a full series to be only ONE recommendation. 😛

1. Alaskan Courage series by Dani Pettrey

2. Walker Family series by Melissa Tagg

3. Lonestar series by Colleen Coble

4. Uncommon Heroes series by Dee Henderson

5. Deadly Reunions series by Lynette Eason

6. Where Love Begins series by Melissa Tagg

7. Love Starts With Elle by Rachel Hauck

8. Call of Duty series by DiAnn Mills

9. Grace Medical series by Candace Calvert

10. Deep Haven series by Susan May Warren

11. The Callahans of Texas series by Sharon Gillenwater

12. O’Malley series by Dee Henderson

13. Team Hope series by Susan May Warren

14. Christiansen Family series by Susan May Warren
(Actually, the first 3 books were pretty great, but after that I decided to not finish the series.)

About Aerykah

I'm a 26-year-old Christian homeschool graduate from Oklahoma, USA. I thoroughly enjoy reading, writing, and photography... among other things. ;)
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear from you! :)

