Looking Back on July 2017

Hello everyone! Sorry for being absent this past month… I didn’t intend to be, but I was out of state at junior church camp, then sick for nearly 3 weeks, then out of state at senior church camp….. it’s been kinda crazy for me lately. ย Things are kind of settling down now, though (I think), so I’m hoping to get some more posts up soon.
Obviously, I didn’t get much reading done in July either. ย Honestly, I’m surprised I even finished these three books. ๐Ÿ˜›


A Heart's Disguise (A Journey of the Heart, #1)ย A Heart's Obsession (A Journey of the Heart, #2)ย A Heart's Danger (A Journey of the Heart, #3)


New-To-Me Authors: 0

And the places I “visited” in my reading…

States:ย Indiana – Wyoming

Countries:ย none

About Aerykah

I'm a 26-year-old Christian homeschool graduate from Oklahoma, USA. I thoroughly enjoy reading, writing, and photography... among other things. ;)
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Looking Back on July 2017

  1. Judy says:

    Sounds like fun, except the being sick part. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Glad you’re feeling better. To everything a season.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sofia Marie says:

    Sounds busy! Which Colleen Coble book did you like the best?

    teensliveforJesus.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aerykah says:

      Oh, it certainly was! Hm… I don’t know. They’re little 100-page novellas that make up a 6-book series which is basically broken up into 2 parts– the first part (which I read last month) is about one couple & the second part (which I read this month) is about another couple. So instead of reading 6 books, it’s more like reading 2, if that makes sense. Looking at it that way, I’d say I liked the second part (the last 3 books) best.

      Like

I'd love to hear from you! :)

