What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?

Guess what… Bonus Song for y’all this week!! 😀  Now, doesn’t that just make you so excited you can barely contain yourself? 😛

 

Well, it’s set!  What’s set, you ask?
(I’m practically jumping up and down with excitement right now!  Haha!)
THE COLLEGE FOOTBALL PLAYOFF IS SET!

And this is why I have New Year’s Eve on my mind already. 😉

So can you guess what I will be doing New Year’s Eve?  (At least that afternoon…)  I’ll be listening to (if I’m very lucky, I’ll be watching 😉 )  THIS game:

😀 Oklahoma vs. Clemson 2015 Orange Bowl Semifinal Playoff Game 😀

Other than that, I honestly have no idea what I’ll be doing to ring in the New Year of 2016.

So… any idea what you will be doing New Year’s Eve?

About Aerykah

I'm a 26-year-old Christian homeschool graduate from Oklahoma, USA. I thoroughly enjoy reading, writing, and photography... among other things. ;)
This entry was posted in About Me and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?

  1. Mary Kate says:

    YEAH!!!! I’m cheering y’all on girl ;D xD
    Hehe ((((:

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you! :)

